Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rockness Virtual Music House Party

July 3 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until July 17, 2020

Rockness is hosting 1/2 hour musical singalongs for kids on Facebook Live, Monday through Friday.

10am & 3pm Eastern
9am & 2pm Central
7am & 12pm Pacific

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/pg/rocknessmusic

Venue

FL United States + Google Map